Administrative Team

Elizabeth Miller - Principal

Sarah Millerhouse – 1, 3, 5, PPCD and LS

Michelle Lloyd – Pre K, K, 2, 4, PPCD and LS

Stephanie Gable – Counselor

Katie Ford – Instructional Specialist Math/Science

Lindsay McConnell - Instructional Specialist Reading/Language

Angela Arnett - Librarian

Shelly DeLoach - Secretary

Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.